Image default
Sports

2022-23 SEC Equestrian Schedules Introduced


4 hours in the past
SEC Employees

Photograph: SEC

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (Sept. 21, 2022) – The 2022-23 equestrian schedules had been introduced on Wednesday by the Southeastern Convention, with fall competitors set to start September 23 and run by way of November 19.

All 4 SEC equestrian applications discover themselves ranked within the nationwide preseason High 10, with Texas A&M at No. 2, Georgia at No. 5, Auburn at No. 6 and South Carolina at No. 10.

Competitors will resume within the spring semester in late January, with the SEC Championships happening March 24-25 at South Carolina, and the NCEA Nationwide Championship April 13-15 in Ocala, Fla.

2022-23 SEC Equestrian Composite Schedule

DATE MEET
Friday, September 23  South Carolina at Delaware State / Minnesota Crookston 
TCU at Texas A&M
Thursday, September 29  Baylor at South Carolina
Friday, September 30 Baylor at Georgia
Texas A&M at Fresno State
Saturday, October 1 Texas A&M at UC-Davis
Friday, October 7 Auburn at Georgia*
Saturday, October 8 South Carolina at Texas A&M*
Friday, October 14 Auburn at UC-Davis
Saturday, October 15 Auburn at Fresno State
Saturday, October 22 UT Martin at Auburn
Texas A&M at Georgia*
Friday, October 28 Georgia at UC-Davis
South Carolina at UT Martin
Saturday, October 29 Georgia vs. San Diego State (Davis, Calif.)
Friday, November 4 Auburn at South Carolina*
Friday, November 11 Texas A&M at Auburn*
Saturday, November 12  Georgia at South Carolina*
Thursday, November 17 Bridgewater at Auburn
Fresno State at Texas A&M
Friday, November 18 Oklahoma State at Auburn
Georgia at Delaware State
Saturday, November 19 Georgia vs. Lynchburg (Dover, Del.)
Friday, January 27 South Dakota State at Texas A&M
Friday, February 3 Auburn at TCU
Saturday, February 4 Auburn at Texas A&M*
Candy Briar / South Carolina at Georgia*
Saturday, February 11 Georgia at Oklahoma State
Texas A&M at South Carolina*
Saturday, February 18 Georgia at Auburn*
Texas A&M at TCU
Thursday, February 23 SMU at South Carolina
Friday, February 24 SMU at Georgia
Saturday, February 25 SMU at Auburn
Friday, March 3 South Carolina at Auburn*
Saturday, March 4 Georgia at Texas A&M*
Saturday, March 11 Texas A&M at SMU
Friday – Saturday, March 24-25  SEC Championship (Colombia, S.C.)
Thursday – Saturday, April 13-15   NCEA Championship (Ocala, FL)

*SEC Meet

Related posts

Rob Web page: Wales supervisor indicators new four-year deal after guiding aspect to first World Cup in 64 years | Soccer Information

admin

How Joey McGuire is utilizing his expertise to drive success at Texas Tech

admin

Greatest non-MVP seasons in MLB historical past

admin